Year 6's blog

Welcome to Ms Lovell's blog at Reay Primary School!

What’s going on at Reay Primary? We are a bit behind the times. Can you guess why?

on May 3, 2012
9 responses to “What’s going on at Reay Primary? We are a bit behind the times. Can you guess why?

  1. payvin says:

    I was girl 3.

  2. Nadiyah says:

    I liked when we dressed up as victorians and we were not aloud to laugh or the teacher would cane us but it was pretend! PHEW!!
    from Nadiyah

  3. Adam says:

    I liked it when we dressed up as Victorians and I wore the dance hat and was nervous becuase everyone was looking at me. I was boy eleven on Victorian day. I like the photos of us above.

  4. Isabella says:

    I loved when we were pretending to be Victorians but it was hard to be good – I was girl 7.

  5. luke says:

    victorian day,
    we were pretending that we were victorians in a school day
    it was really fun!!!!
    luke yr3 reay

  6. mohamed says:

    it was hard to be good in the victorians times i was boy one

  7. payvin says:

    the Victorian teacher shouted at as and we was not aloud to laugh are teacher caned as but it was not real.
    from payvin

  8. katie says:

    hey cool pictures

Leave a Reply

