Year 6's blog

Welcome to Ms Lovell's blog at Reay Primary School!

Wow! I am so excited…

on May 7, 2012

I have a huge smile on my face because my class blog just got its first comments from our friends in New Zealand. Do you think communicating with people from other schools and countries is an interesting and exciting project? Whether you do or not please tell me why?

5 responses to “Wow! I am so excited…

  1. cordelia says:

    It is interesting to look at pinehills blog.

  2. Isabella says:

    Our blog is cool. I think communicating with people is interesting. Samantha – why don’t you have lunches at school?

  3. luke says:

    I really like your blog it looks really cool with all the trips which you go on you are very luky

  4. Samantha says:

    Definitely. We love looking at your blog and reading about your school. We think school lunches would be cool. We don’t have that here in NZ. R15 – Pinehill School

Leave a Reply

