Year 6's blog

Welcome to Ms Lovell's blog at Reay Primary School!

Let’s make ‘Wordclouds’ next week. This is an experiment which took me two minutes!

on May 11, 2012

15 responses to “Let’s make ‘Wordclouds’ next week. This is an experiment which took me two minutes!

  1. Nadiyah says:

    I can’t wait to make a word cloud. from Nadiyah

  2. Izzy says:

    wow! I want to make my own now. When are we going to make them? It sounds fun.

  3. Tyra says:

    I really like the word clouds and want to make my own word cloud especilly I am going to use good and lovely words to go on the word clod – creator and find out interesting words to put on the word cloud – creator and I want to do this .
    I think this is good because you can do lots and lots of fun and fantastic things on everything and stuff you have not done before .
    I will really like to begin this word cloud – creator .
    I have heard lots of people talk about the cloud – creator how fantastic the cloud – creator is in year 3 .

    Tyra

  4. Conor says:

    I realy like the word cloud

  5. Cordy from Reay says:

    I know how to make word clouds.

  6. Derek says:

    This is going be a blast!

  7. melika says:

    I can’t wait to make a word cloud.

  8. melika says:

    I can’t wait to do a word cloud>

  9. christina says:

    i love the cloud and can’t wait to make my own

  10. Matilda says:

    I can’t wait until we make them!

  11. cordelia says:

    I tried to do a wordle

  12. Isabella says:

    wow that sounds fun.

  13. payvin says:

    I wonder what words we are going to put in

  14. mohamed says:

    I really like make clouds with letters

Leave a Reply

