Year 6's blog

Welcome to Ms Lovell's blog at Reay Primary School!

It’s report writing time for the teachers. Is there anything that you have achieved that you think I should include in your report, or anything you feel I should say about you? (By the way, I might not put it in, I am just interested.)

on May 27, 2012

5 responses to “It’s report writing time for the teachers. Is there anything that you have achieved that you think I should include in your report, or anything you feel I should say about you? (By the way, I might not put it in, I am just interested.)

  1. luke says:

    i think all the subjects will be really close on each subject because last year(in year 2) all of my subjects were really close but in year3 it might be completely different

    you never know…..

    luke

  2. Nadiyah says:

    I think we will have a good and fantastic report.

  3. Tyra says:

    I think we will have a wonderful and a fantastic report about us.

  4. georgia says:

    i think we will have good report

  5. payvin says:

    I think i will have a good report .

Leave a Reply

