Year 6's blog

Welcome to Ms Lovell's blog at Reay Primary School!

How do you feel about going into Year 4? What are you most excited about?

on June 12, 2012

4 responses to “How do you feel about going into Year 4? What are you most excited about?

  1. Isabella says:

    I really want to know who the mystery teacher is because I really want to know – but I will still miss you Mr Elwood.

  2. payvin says:

    I am excited to go to year 4 because I am going to a older class and I can ‘t wait to hear who is going to be are teacher in year4.

  3. Nadiyah says:

    I am reallty excited to hear whos are teacher in year 4 and moving into an older class.

  4. Tyra says:

    I am really really happy to move up to a older class .

    I am so excited of doing more maths and can ‘ t wait to hear who’ s are teacher in year 4. 🙂

    tyra
    reay primary

Leave a Reply

