Year 6's blog

Welcome to Ms Lovell's blog at Reay Primary School!

What do you like and makes you proud of your local area? What would you like to change or improve?

on June 16, 2012

6 responses to “What do you like and makes you proud of your local area? What would you like to change or improve?

  1. Adam says:

    i love our local area.My favorite shop is happy shopper!:)

  2. payvin says:

    I am proud of my area . Nobody is rude to other people.

  3. Nadiyah says:

    I love my area because we have local doctors and hospitals just 5 mins from my house aswell.

  4. Tyra says:

    I love my area because we have local hospitals just 10mins away from my house

    tyra
    reay school
    yr3

  5. payvin says:

    Well some areas are very nice and some areas are dirty and not clean .

  6. Izzy says:

    I don’t think anything should be done to the area. I am proud of it.

Leave a Reply

