Year 6's blog

Welcome to Ms Lovell's blog at Reay Primary School!

Is there anybody out there? How are you finding Year 6? What has been your highlight so far?

on February 14, 2014

11 responses to “Is there anybody out there? How are you finding Year 6? What has been your highlight so far?

  1. Lena says:

    I would like to improve my handwriting and work more on ratio

  2. Lena says:

    Year6 is the best class I’ve been since I have joined Reay.
    what we did: WW2

  3. Joni-Lulu ;3 says:

    Where to start? ;P
    I really enjoyed the WW2 (even though it was a serious topic) as I had been dying to learn about it for quite awhile *_*
    I’ve liked the art a lot (as usual :¬D) and the Literacy.
    I think in the Summer, after SATs, we should do a lot more Gardening as on the previous amount of years they have been REALLY fun ^.^

  4. Christine says:

    I completely agree with everyone. Year 6 has been a challenge yet a thrill! I’ve loved the experience and it’s much more pleasant than I thought it would be. : D

  5. Tilly says:

    My highlight has been pretty much everything. I love year 6 and the fun work we get to do.

  6. Ishan says:

    I’ve enjoyed the trips we’ve been on. The Tate Modern and the London Eye!

  7. Taona says:

    my highlight is getting a level 5 in grammar and the punctuation practice SATS.

  8. jamal says:

    leading on to my previous comment with you (Mr Elwood) my highlight so far has been to the London eye/Tate modern and work related i liked the probability work and all of the E safety work.

  9. jamal says:

    well, out of the work that we have done with miss manning i have enjoyed doing the recent work about the big bend

  10. tyana says:

    year6 has been a great experience and I’ve loved it so far. I think I’ve improved on my math and literacy since year5 and im glad.

Leave a Reply

