Year 6's blog

Welcome to Ms Lovell's blog at Reay Primary School!

What secondary school are you going to? How do you feel about it? What are you most looking forward to? Is there anything you are worried about?

on March 3, 2014

image

12 responses to “What secondary school are you going to? How do you feel about it? What are you most looking forward to? Is there anything you are worried about?

  1. Jerome says:

    I got nautical with Adam kyelito and kai, as well as old friends being there i would like to make new ones there

  2. Adam says:

    I got into nautical. I have got a really good friend from stockwell who is also going!

  3. jamal says:

    I think i’ll be safe and secure in platanos collage since i will be with my brother (hamza ,former Reay primary school student) .I also choose this school because my even older brother has done well in life so far and he went to the school i have chosen.

  4. Nia says:

    I got into kingsdale I’m really looking forward to it because I got a singing scholarship but no one is going πŸ™‚ ;}

  5. Ishan says:

    I got into Chestnut Grove and I’m very pleasedπŸ˜†

  6. lena says:

    I got in a school with 3 of my friends yay!

  7. Kirsty says:

    I got lambeth acadermy I fell alright cause lots of people out of school are going and I know them but to admit I feel abit frightened
    Feel sorry for Lena

  8. Tilly says:

    I’m pleased with my school but like Joni I’m not going to spill the beans just yet.

  9. Joni-Lulu ;3 says:

    I got into a pretty good school were most of last year’s Year6 went to and one of my best friends goes to πŸ™‚
    Im not going to say just in case some of my friends are reading this πŸ™‚

  10. Lena says:

    I’m really worried I don’t get a good school or go to a different school then friends still have not found out wish me luck mr Elwood

Leave a Reply

